BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 262 (25-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:26 Size: 129.17 Mb Views: 843
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 262 (25-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tone Diary is not just a label or radio show, its a community for the most open minded talents and people for the future of trance & progressive house music. In early 2008, the major label Spinnin Records asked Marcus Schossow (founder of tone diary) to host a label to represent the future of neo trance & progressive house.

Youre getting tuned into the latest episode of Tone Diary from Marcus Schossow. Time to turn up the volume and let Marcus Schossow do his thing. Lets go!

01. James Woods - Bliss [Nueva]
02. Passenger 10 - Street Names (Nora En Pure Remix) [Sirup]
03. Weepee - Lilt (Matt Fax Remix) [Colourize]
04. Mor Avrahami & Elkana Paz - 2ME (Eran Hersh Edit) [Haarem]
05. Ashley Wallbridge - Ying Yang [Garuda]
06. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna - Lights (Juventa Remix) [RIDE]
07. Wezz Devall feat. Alana Aldea - On The Rise [S7]
08. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell - Change The World (Estiva Remix) [Enhanced]
09. Super8 & Tab - L.A (Juventa Remix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Tritonal - Bullet That Saved Me (Sebjak's Rave Remix) [Air Up There]
11. Heatbeat - Boom [Armada]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site