BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcel Woods - Musical Madness (June 2013) (13-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:03:17 Size: 86.91 Mb Views: 1529
Marcel Woods - Musical Madness (June 2013) (13-06-2013)
Listen Marcel Woods - Musical Madness (June 2013) (13-06-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Have no fear! A new edition my Musical Madness Podcast is here ! You can grab it for FREE
Back in London on June 21st at Ministry of Sound Club for The Gallery Club! Can't wait to be back in my favorite DJ booth!

Marcel Woods first artist album Open All Hours was released January 2012 on Musical Madness. The album provides a mix of brand new tracks and earlier hits of Marcel Woods with treatments of Woods himself and fellow DJ's who wanted to cooperate on delivering more musical madness to the world! The album hit #1 in the Beatport Progressive House top 100 releases

01. Alesso vs One Republic - Lose Myself
02. Hardwell - Apollo (Lucky Date Remix)
03. Bingo Players - Out Of My Mind (Dada Life Remix)
04. TJR - Ode To Oi
05. Martin Garrix & Tv Noise - Just Some Loops
06. Richard Reynold & Beatrocker - ROCK THE BEATS
07. Dino feat Sian Evans - Close your eyes
08. KRYDER - Vyper
09. Marco V - Hypergenic Supersonic Futuristic Mono
10. Chuckie / dzeko / torres - Down To This
11. John Dahlback - Nuke
12. Tomcraft - Like a Roller
13. Marcel Woods feat. Vanbot - Bring It Back
Marcel Woods - Musical Madness (June 2013) (13-06-2013)
Lenght: 01:03:17     Size: 86.91 Mb     Downloads: 35