BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Leon Bolier - Streamlined 109 (28-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:33 Size: 80.4 Mb Views: 1878
Leon Bolier - Streamlined 109 (28-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Streamlined Radio by Leon Bolier has been going strong for the last couple of years, building a loyal fanbase all around the globe. Due to overwhelming demand, Leon decided to turn it into a podcast.
Leon Bolier was the first artist to release a song on the independent record label "Spinnin Records", the song was titled "Signwave" he co-produced it with DJ Precursor!

01. Lane 8 - Every Night [Anjunadeep]
02. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Spinnin]
03. Cash Cash - Overtime (Vicetone remix) [Spinnin]
04. Audien - Hindsight [Anjunabeats]
05. Maor Levi - Together [Spinnin]
06. Pax - Flare [Flashover]
07. Iio - Rapture (Leon Bolier Remix) [White]
08. D-Wayne - X Ray Vision [Wall]
09. Leon Bolier & Daniel Wanrooy - Twisted [Streamlined]
10. Orjan Nilsen - The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix) [Armind]
11. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix) [Armind]
12. TJR & VINAI - Bounce Generation [Spinnin]
13. Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (Mark Sixma Remix) [ASOT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site