BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Leon Bolier - Streamlined 099 (14-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:38 Size: 80.53 Mb Views: 1839
Leon Bolier - Streamlined 099 (14-10-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Leon Bolier (Dutch pronunciation: [ˈle.joʊ̯n boʊ̯.ˈliːr]; born 1980) is a Dutch classically trained trance composer, DJ, and record producer. His career began to flourish in 2008 with a number of successful song releases including the hit song "Ocean Drive Boulevard". He placed #95 on the DJMag's 2008 list of the top 100 DJ's in the world, and moved up 32 places in 2009, and rests at #68 in 2010. He has had his songs played by top DJs like Tiësto and Armin van Buuren as well as his tracks appearing on famous trance compilations such as In Search of Sunrise 4: Latin America and A State of Trance 2006. His latest album, Phantasma, was released on August 30, 2010.

01. John Digweed, Nick Muir, Christian Smith - Mantis [Bedrock]
02. John Digweed, Nick Muir, Ian O'Donovan - Dawnbreaker [Bedrock]
03. Simone Vitullo - Walking Back [Suara]
04. Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix/Pleasurekraft Edit) [Kraftek]
05. The Cube Guys - Don't Go [Toolroom]
06. Mohamed Ragab - Sharm (Hadi Tarek Sunrise Remix) [FSOE]
07. Mat Zo - Lucid Dreams [Anjunabeats]
08. Orkestrated - It's A Jungle [Onelove]
09. Sidney Samson ft. Killfake - Revenge of the Acid [Doorn]
10. Kill The Noise - Mosh It Up (Henry Fong Remix) [OWSLA]
11. Twoloud - Big Bang [Musical Freedom]
12. D.O.D. - BANANAS [Mixmash]
13. Leon Bolier - Spell [Streamlined]
14. Arnej - Adagio [White]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site