BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 057 (15-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 82.65 Mb Views: 1558
Lange - Create 057 (15-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Lange - Create 057 - 15 March 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Lange originally from Shrewsbury, UK has been Producing and Remixing Dance music professionally since signing to Additive records in October 1997. After his first release 'The Root of Unhappiness'/'Obsession', he began his Remixing career which has gained him massive acclaim. Lange's first major success came in the form of DJ Sakin's 'Protect Your Mind', which Lange Remixed into a huge club track that reached No.4 in the UK sales Chart. Other remix credits include Lost Witness 'Happiness happening' (No.18 UK), Eye To Eye 'Just Can't Get Enough', and tracks by Sash, The Pet Shop Boys, Faithless, Agnelli & Nelson, and Ruff Driverz.

01 Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo - Reversal [Create Music]
02 Mike Saint-Jules - Surface (Original Mix) [Create Music]
03 Venaccio - Apollo [Create Strobe]
04 Andy Moor & Lange pres. Stadium4 - Unity [ASOT]
05 Danilo Ercole - Mutate to Survive [Create Music]
06 Tasso - Pull Back [Create Music]

07 Johnny Yono - Cimnmerian Sky (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset]
09 Markus Schulz Feat. Brooke Tomlinson - In The Night (4 Strings Remix) [Black Hole]
09 Johnny Yono - White Light (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
10 Kyau & Albert - Painkillers (Johnny Yono Remix) [Euphonic]
11 Protoculture & Johnny Yono - Luna (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
12 Arkham Knights - Awakening (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
13 Johnny Yono - Evil Intent (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site