BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 037 (18-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 82.58 Mb Views: 1138
Lange - Create 037 (18-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Alex Di Stefano, a producer of over twenty years experience, is bringing a breath of fresh air to the electronic dance music scene of present with a unique style of techno trance combined with a large musical knowledge of past and present. Its fair to say Alex has created a huge impact in a short space of time and is widely regarding as one of the hottest properties within his genre.
Coming from a family of musicians, Alex has developed his talents since the age of 10 years and he always knew that his future would belong to the world of Djing and production. Starting in 1993 with performances as a live act in numerous well-known clubs in the south of Italy, he immediately put himself on display his skills as a performer. Soon Alex was inundated with booking requests and even residencies at 3 different venues as well as hosting a regular radio show.

01. Kyau & Albert - Made Of Sun (Sunny Lax Remix) [Euphonic]
02. Estiva - Overwatch [Statement]
03. Genix - XO [Anjunabeats]
04. MarQ - Serendipity [Kill The Lights]
05. Orbion vs Iversoon & Alex Daf - I See You [Lange Recordings]
06. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - HOSTEL (2nd Phase Remix) [Outburst Records]
07. Radion6 - Salvation [Coldharbour]

01. Alex Di Stefano - From Heaven To Inferno (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Mallorca Lee, Stephen Kirkwood - 2029 (Jamie Walker Remix) [Outburst Records]
03. Gaia - Inyathi (ExtendedMix) [Armind (Armada)]
04. Allen & Envy - Ignite (Original Mix) [Together Recordings]
05. Lange - Airpocalypse (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
06. Lee Osborne - Angels Call (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Monster Force]
07. Sunscreem - Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) [Outburst Records]
08. Sean Tyas - Unleash (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site