BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 035 (20-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:13 Size: 82.69 Mb Views: 1077
Lange - Create 035 (20-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Lange's first major success came in the form of DJ Sakin's 'Protect Your Mind', which Lange Remixed into a huge club track that reached No.4 in the UK sales Chart. Other remix credits include Lost Witness 'Happiness happening' (No.18 UK), Eye To Eye 'Just Can't Get Enough', and tracks by Sash, The Pet Shop Boys, Faithless, Agnelli & Nelson, and Ruff Driverz. Lange's own solo career has continued to build with the release of the club anthem 'I Believe' in 1999 and the Positiva release 'Follow Me', which was heavily featured in the Harry Enfield & Kathy Burke film 'Kevin & Perry Go Large'. The latest Lange single (featuring Vocalist 'Skye') 'Drifting Away' was released on VC Recordings in Jan 2002 and entered the UK Sales Charts at NO.9. Lange, together with Skye peformed the single on Top Of the Pops and the Pepsi chart Show.

01. ID - Blush [Flashover]
02. Monoverse & Orsa - Empyrea [Lange Recordings]
03. Stoneface & Terminal - Spectre
04. Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo - Morphosis [Create]

05. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate's Third Contact Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Atom [Create]

01. Jordan Suckley - Aztec Curse (Eddie Bitar remix)
02. ID - ID
03. Thomas Datt - Prana Flow (Magnus remix)
04. Solarstone & Basil O'Glue - Infatuation (Jordan Suckley remix)
05. Emporium - A Pause In Time
06. Divisional Phrase - It Never Did
07. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker (ARDI remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site