BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 031 (09-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:50 Size: 83.55 Mb Views: 31388
Lange - Create 031 (09-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Lange originally from Shrewsbury, UK has been Producing and Remixing Dance music professionally since signing to Additive records in October 1997. After his first release 'The Root of Unhappiness'/'Obsession', he began his Remixing career which has gained him massive acclaim. Lange's first major success came in the form of DJ Sakin's 'Protect Your Mind', which Lange Remixed into a huge club track that reached No.4 in the UK sales Chart. Lange's own solo career has continued to build with the release of the club anthem 'I Believe' and the Positiva release 'Follow Me', which was heavily featured in the Harry Enfield & Kathy Burke film 'Kevin & Perry Go Large'. The latest Lange single 'Drifting Away' was released on VC Recordings in Jan 2002 and entered the UK Sales Charts at NO.9. Lange, together with Skye peformed the single on Top Of the Pops and the Pepsi chart Show.

01. Max Graham - End Beginning [Cycles]
02. Arkham Knights - Legacy [Coldharbour]
03. Above & Beyond - A.I [Anjunabeats]
04. Hemstock & Hendricks - Universal Minds [Xzata]
05. Stuart Ferguson - M.E.F. [Create Music]
06. Driftmoon - Waves
07. Quincy Weigert - South Eden (Extended Mix) [Lange Recordings]
08. Corti Organ - Half Life [Armada]
09. Bobina - Music Box (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
10. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett vs Lostly - Off The World (Lange 2016 mashup)
11. Stoneface Terminal - Wide Awake [Perfecto]
12. Tycoos - We Will Meet Again
13. Stuart Ferguson - Thumper [Create Music]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site