BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 027 (10-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:12 Size: 82.67 Mb Views: 32148
Lange - Create 027 (10-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Langes first major success came in the form of DJ Sakins 'Protect Your Mind', which Lange Remixed into a huge club track that reached No.4 in the UK sales Chart. Other remix credits include Lost Witness 'Happiness happening' (No.18 UK), Eye To Eye 'Just Can't Get Enough', and tracks by Sash, The Pet Shop Boys, Faithless, Agnelli & Nelson, and Ruff Driverz. Langes own solo career has continued to build with the release of the club anthem 'I Believe' in 1999 and the Positiva release Follow Me, which was heavily featured in the Harry Enfield & Kathy Burke film 'Kevin & Perry Go Large. The latest Lange single (featuring Vocalist 'Skye') 'Drifting Away' was released on VC Recordings and entered the UK Sales Charts at NO.9. Lange, together with Skye peformed the single on Top Of the Pops and the Pepsi chart Show.

01. Jason Ross & Wrechiski - Frontier [Anjunabeats]
02. Jacob van Hage - Listen [Flashover]
03. Anske - Breathe In [Coldharbour]
04. Purple Stories - Slammer [Coldharbour]
05. Dimension - Mangata (Original Mix) [Flashover]
06. Avao - Inception [Lange]
07. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind]
08. Paul Thomas & Shadow of Two - Dynamo (Original Mix) [Outburst]
09. Anske - Epika (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
10. Grace - Not Over Yet (Johnny Yono Remix) [Perfecto]
11. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix) [Magik Muzik]
12. Johan Gielen vs Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst]
13. Tempo Giusto - Cujo [Create Music]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site