BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 025 (29-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:14 Size: 137.85 Mb Views: 32590
Lange - Create 025 (29-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Langes first major success came in the form of DJ Sakin's 'Protect Your Mind', which Lange Remixed into a huge club track that reached No.4 in the UK sales Chart. Other remix credits include Lost Witness 'Happiness happening' (No.18 UK), Eye To Eye Just Can't Get Enough, and tracks by Sash, The Pet Shop Boys, Faithless, Agnelli & Nelson, and Ruff Driverz.
Lange's own solo career has continued to build with the release of the club anthem 'I Believe' in 1999 and the Positiva release Follow Me, which was heavily featured in the Harry Enfield & Kathy Burke film Kevin & Perry Go Large.
The latest Lange single Drifting Away was released on VC Recordings in Jan 2002 and entered the UK Sales Charts at NO.9. Lange, together with Skye peformed the single on Top Of the Pops and the Pepsi chart Show.

01 Andy Moor Resurrection (Somna Remix)
02 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor feat. London Thor Smoke & Mirrors
03 Jeremy Vancaulart Surrender (Original Mix)
04 Paul Thomas & Shadow of Two Dynamo (Maarten de Jong Remix)
05 Mark Sherry & Gene Karz Spacewarp Original Mix
06 Lostly Dance With The Devil (Original Mix)

07 Kyau & Albert Velvet Morning (Genix Remix)

08 Ad Brown Calibre
09 ID ID
10 Max Graham One Hundred (Raw Mix)
11 Max Graham Amnesia
12 ID ID
13 Andrew Bayer Memories
The file will soon be uploaded to the site