BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 024 (20-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 82.64 Mb Views: 32722
Lange - Create 024 (20-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Most recently his 3rd Artist Album We Are Lucky People released in 2013 saw huge sale success throughout the world while each of the 10 album singles released entered the Beatport Top 10. Taking a completely fresh approach to releasing an album, Lange first released a string of club hits, before each track was reworked and, combined with four new pieces, created a unique concept long player, carefully crafted to flow continuously from start to finish, gaining praise from the likes of DJ Mag, Tilllate. and VIBE.
This same year, Lange was selected by Ministry of Sound to mix the return of the legendary Trance Nation series. After a successful release, the club brand has decided to continue the series that has also been mixed by the likes of Ferry Corsten Above and Beyond and Dash Berlin. In 2014 Lange was selected by Black Hole Recordings to mix another legendary compilation, In Search of Sunrise. The compilation was one of the top selling compilation albums of the summer.

01. William Orbit - Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
02. Nu Nrg - Dreamland (Rank 1 Re-edit)
03. Lightforce - Join Me (Extended Club Mix)
04. 4 Strings - Into the Night
05. Lost Witness - Happiness Happening (Lange Remix)
06. Jonah - SSSST.... Listen
07. Ariel - A9
08. X-Cabs - Neuro (X-Cabs Remix)
09. Kaycee - Escape
10. Lange - Follow Me (Lange Club Mix)
11. Frank Trax - Nebuchan (Organ mix)
12. Mauro Picotto - Back To Cali (Push Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site