BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 016 (04-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 82.61 Mb Views: 34619
Lange - Create 016 (04-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With a host of artist and compilation albums under his belt, plus relentless chart topping singles and remixes, Lange has repeatedly proven why he is considered one of the most accomplished and highly rated artists in the scene, receiving unreserved support from both fans, DJs and the likes of MTV, with praise coming from around the globe. Drifting Away, Follow Me, Happiness Happening and many more continue to be revered as some of the finest dance classics, while not afraid to experiment, tracks like Another You Another Me and those under his LNG alias have been some of the defining moments in the evolution of trance.
Most recently his 3rd Artist Album We Are Lucky People released in 2013 saw huge sale success throughout the world while each of the 10 album singles released entered the Beatport Top 10. Taking a completely fresh approach to releasing an album, Lange first released a string of club hits, before each track was reworked and, combined with four new pieces, created a unique concept long player, carefully crafted to flow continuously from start to finish, gaining praise from the likes of DJ Mag, Tilllate. and VIBE.

01. Genix - Kaktus (Original Mix) [Armind]
02. Tenishia feat. Adina Butar - Don't Let Go (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
03. Max Graham - One Hundred (Late Night Mix) [Cycles]
04. Ikorus - Booksquirm [Create]
05. Sylvermay - Redlight [Outburst Records]
06. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy]
07. Lange & Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Paul Thomas & Chris Bekker Remix) [Vandit]
08. Johnny Yono - Supercharger [Lange Recordings]
09. Tempo Giusto - TechCorp [Create]
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights [Subculture]
11. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
12. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover]
13. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got the Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst Records]

14. Push - Strange World (2000 Remake) [Bonzai]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site