BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Create 014 (21-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 82.58 Mb Views: 34810
Lange - Create 014 (21-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With a host of artist and compilation albums under his belt, plus relentless chart topping singles and remixes, Lange has repeatedly proven why he is considered one of the most accomplished and highly rated artists in the scene, receiving unreserved support from both fans, DJs and the likes of MTV, with praise coming from around the globe. Drifting Away, Follow Me, Happiness Happening and many more continue to be revered as some of the finest dance classics, while not afraid to experiment, tracks like Another You Another Me and those under his LNG alias have been some of the defining moments in the evolution of trance.
Taking a completely fresh approach to releasing an album, Lange first released a string of club hits, before each track was reworked and, combined with four new pieces, created a unique concept long player, carefully crafted to flow continuously from start to finish, gaining praise from the likes of DJ Mag, Tilllate. and VIBE.

01. Mark Sherry - Live & Learn (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Outburst]
02. Alex Di Stefano - Pulse (Original Mix) [Techburst]
03. Lange - Formula None (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Lange Recordings]
04. Stephen Kirkwood - Puma [Lange Recordings]
05. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold
06. Lange - Wired To Be Inspired [Create Music]
07. Ferry Corsten pres Gouryella - Anahera
08. Yoel Lewis - Nepal [Armind]
09. Ferry Corsten - Reborn [Flashover]
10. Lange, Tempo Giusto & Stephen Kirkwood - Jackhammer [Lange Recordings]
11. Johnny Yono & Monoverse & Somna - Hijackers [Lange Recordings]
12. Avao - Distraction [Lange Recordings]
13. 2nd Phase - The Capital [Create Music]
14. Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Rene Kuppens Bootleg)
15. Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site