BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Intercity 225 (05-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 82.55 Mb Views: 27152
Lange - Intercity 225 (05-06-2015)
Listen Lange - Intercity 225 (05-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Lange mixes have accumulated many appearances on compilation albums, including two tracks on the million-selling EMI Now That's What I Call Music! series. Other more club-orientated projects include his 'Firewall', 'LNG', and 'Vercetti' guises. In 2003, Firewall's "Sincere" was released on Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance record label, and was re-released on Lange's own label, Lange Recordings. His 2003 track, "Don't Think It (Feel It)" (featuring Leah) peaked at No. 59 in the UK Singles Chart.[2] In 2005, Lange went down the commercial road again with the release of the vocal track "If I ever see you again", under the name of Offbeat, however this only made number 136 in the UK Charts, probably due to it being a 12" release only despite the apparent mainstream appeal of the track.

01. Kyau & Albert Color Field
02. Rafael Frost & Maria Nayler No Mistakes
03. Bigtopo Iker

04. Lange Origin
05. Tempo Giusto Spatter Analysis
06. Sean Tyas Da Doo Da Dah
07. Nifra & Artisan Rampage

08. Michael Badal & Lotte Kestner Fly (Never Come Down Again) (Johnny Yono Remix)
09. Johnny Yono Embrace The Fear
10. Johnny Yono Lucid Eyes
11. Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey Time Stood Still
12. Johnny Yono Poison Whispers
13. Johnny Yono Everything Were Made Of
14. Marcel Woods Advanced (Johnny Yono Bootleg)
Lange - Intercity 225 (05-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:07     Size: 82.55 Mb     Downloads: 18