BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Intercity 202 (10-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:21 Size: 82.89 Mb Views: 931
Lange - Intercity 202 (10-12-2014)
Listen Lange - Intercity 202 (10-12-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.

01. Stoneface & Terminal - Caligula (Club Mix)
02. Breame & Jack Vath - Arancini (Rodrigo Deem Remix)
03. Max Freegrant - Final Race (Dub Mix)

04. Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
05. Ruben de Ronde - Pure (Danny Chen Remix)
06. Lange - Destination Anywhere (Johnny Yono Remix)
07. Nick Sember - Forth

08. Ariel & Danilo - Profligacy (Original Mix)
09. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Johnny Yono Bootleg)
10. Vash & Solaris vs. Nikhil Prakash - Crater
11. Lange - A Different Shade Of Crazy (Refracture Remix)
12. Airscape featuring Peetu S - All Of Us (Airscape Mix)
13. Lange feat. Susana - Risk Worth Taking (Adam Ellis Remix)
Lange - Intercity 202 (10-12-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:21     Size: 82.89 Mb     Downloads: 44