BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Lange - Intercity 128 (12-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:20 Size: 82.85 Mb Views: 1553
Lange - Intercity 128 (12-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The latest compilation is out now featuring music from Johnny Yono, Richard Durand, Beat Service, Noah Neiman, Bobina, Tangle & Mateusz and more!
Lange is back with his third single of 2013 on Lange Recordings with Dutch songstress, Susana. One of trance's most sought after vocalists, Susana is widely recognised from her many chart topping successes 'Shivers', 'Dark Side Of The Moon', 'Closer' and more. Now teaming up with Lange for the first time, the practiced trance pros deliver their hard-hitting collaboration 'Risk Worth Taking'
Ranked 31 in the world in the 2009 DJ Mag Top 100 Poll, International DJ and acclaimed producer Lange showcases the best music from the Trance scene and related genres in this twice monthly, 60 minute show.

01. Brainbug - Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix) [Positiva]
02. Fragma - Toca Me (In Petto Mix) [Positiva]
03. DJ Sakin & Friends - Protect Your Mind (Lange Remix) [Positiva]
04. Atlantis vs Avatar - Fiji (Lange Remix) [Inferno]
05. Dutch Force - Deadline (Original Mix) [Inferno]
06. Pulser - My Religion (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
07. Dumonde vs Lange feat. Alexis Strum - Memory (Lange Vocal Mix) [Superstar]
08. Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage Of Hope (Lange Remix) [Five AM]
09. Ferry Corsten - Indigo (Original Mix) [Tsunami]
10. Push - Strange World (2000 Remake) [Bonzai]
11. System F feat. Armin van Buuren - Exhale (Original Mix) [Tsunami]
12. Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix) [A State Of Trance]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site