BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 112 (Out Of The Box) (18-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:42 Size: 141.22 Mb Views: 1056
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 112 (Out Of The Box) (18-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! His scouting skills have served up an impressive array of big hitters on their way up including Avicii, A-Trak, Bingo Players, Knife Party, Afrojack and Steve Angello to name just a few, all while pushing the commitment to unearthing and supporting new talent that is at the heart of what hes all about. He has emulated that role in capacity of founder and A&R for his own Mixmash Records renowned for presenting music trends of the present and future.

01 Bonobo - Samurai [NINJA]
02 Courage - Latinman [RINSE]
03 Yves Murasca - Right On [DEEPALMA]
04 Sascha Funke & Nina Kraviz - Moses (Stimming Remix) [BPITCH]
05 RÜFÜS - Innerbloom [SWEAT IT OUT!]
06 andhim - Donner [SUPERFRIENDS]
07 Objekt - Needle & Thread

08 Jack Wins ft. Francci Richard - I Used To Love You (Fono Remix) [MIXMASH DEEP]
09 Alina Baraz & Galimatias - Unfold
10 Angerwolf - In Your Eyes [FRNT]
11 Alma - Chasing Highs (Le Youth Remix) [POLYDOR]
12 Getter - Something New [OWSLA]
13 Eeverest - Feel Good [FRNT]
14 Peking Duk - Fake Magic
15 Weiss - You're Sunshine [TOOLROOM]
16 Watermät x Pep & Rash - Ruff Like This [SPINNIN' DEEP]
17 Option4 - Big Bang [NERVOUS]
18 DJ Licious - I Hear You Calling (Zonderling Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)]
19 Offaiah - Trouble [POSITIVA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site