BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 158 (03-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:29 Size: 140.73 Mb Views: 777
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 158 (03-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Mixmash Radio Djsradioshow presents a new mix of selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Laidback Luke was born in Manila, but raised in the Netherlands where he initially became known as a graffiti artist. Once he launched his career in music, he was soon working alongside well-known DJs such as Steve Angello, David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso, and Axwell, among others. He went on to tour extensively around the globe. Besides producing original work, Laidback Luke is also known for his remixes, and he has produced them for dozens of artists. Play and Download Djsradioshow!

01 Martin Solveig ft. Tkay Maidza Do It Right  [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)]
02 Sander Kleinenberg ft. Dev We Rock It  [SPINNIN DEEP]
03 BAHA Awakening (Michael Brun Mix)  [KID COCONUT]
04 Raumakustik Panther (Format:B Remix)  [FORMATIK]
05 m.O.N.R.O.E. Seeing Things  [GET PHYSICAL]
06 m.O.N.R.O.E. Violina  [GET PHYSICAL]
07 Danny Ray In The Music (Sirus Hood Remix)
08 Autumn Rowe If I Dont Have You   (ID Remix)  [ULTRA]
09 Roberto Capuano Complex  [UNRILIS]
10 Steve Angello ft. The Presets Remember  [SIZE]
11 ID ID
12 Sloppy Get Wild
13 Rawtek Monkey Emoji  [FRNT]
14 Shelco Garcia & TeenWolf ft. Pham Dreaming  [MIXMASH]
15 WallStreet & EZDUZIT Booty Bass  [HOUSE PARTY]
16 Tritonal ft. Steph Jones Blackout  [ENHANCED]
17 Kaskade & Felix Cartal ft. Ofelia K Fakin It  [WARNER BROS.]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site