BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 152 (22-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.75 Mb Views: 986
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 152  (22-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Passion project turned career altering label venture Mixmash Records has played a huge part in Lukes overhaul of the music industry. A place where new music is discovered, nurtured and celebrated, the label has invested in the next generation of talent like few other of its time. With no formal musical agenda other than outright quality, the culmination of Mixmash and its Ones To Watch sub-label has unearthed stars, spotlighted next generation players and kept quality and creative energy at the forefront of this definitive career highlight. Avicii, Bingo Players, Knife Party, Afrojack and many others all credit Luke for his early support.
Beyond his recording career, the live arena is where the magic of Lukes musical versatility is let loose. Spinning records from across the ages and keeping the skill factor at the forefront of his live sets, this long and prosperous career behind the decks has seen no short cuts or technological loopholes from the long serving DJ.

01 Jack Wins Give It Up (Sultan + Shepard Remix)  (MIXMASH DEEP )
02 Mark Villa Venture  (MIXMASH )
03 Helena Legend Pasilda (Inpetto Remix)  (MIXMASH )
04 ID ID
05 Inpetto Needin U So   (ID Remix)  (MIXMASH )
06 Jack Wins Give It Up   (ID Remix)  (MIXMASH DEEP )
07 ID ID
08 ID ID
09 A Tigers Blood & Supa Gorilla Groove Bassline Monster
10 Timmy Trumpet Mantra (Laidback Luke Edit)  (HUSSLE )
11 ID ID
12 ID ID
13 Matroda Chronic  (SPINNIN )
14 Galantis No Money (Sheni Doko Jersey Club Rework)  (BIG BEAT )
15 Laidback Luke & Roman Salzger ft. Boogshe Generation
16 Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ft. Lil Jon Turbulence (Sidney Samson Remix)
17 Laidback Luke My G*O*D (Guns On Demo) (SonicC Remix)  (MIXMASH )
18 Afrojack & Laidback Luke Move To The Sound  (WALL )
The file will soon be uploaded to the site