BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 151 (15-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:59 Size: 139.6 Mb Views: 988
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 151 (15-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Passion project turned career altering label venture Mixmash Records has played a huge part in Lukes overhaul of the music industry. A place where new music is discovered, nurtured and celebrated, the label has invested in the next generation of talent like few other of its time. With no formal musical agenda other than outright quality, the culmination of Mixmash and its Ones To Watch sub-label has unearthed stars, spotlighted next generation players and kept quality and creative energy at the forefront of this definitive career highlight. Avicii, Bingo Players, Knife Party, Afrojack and many others all credit Luke for his early support.
Beyond his recording career, the live arena is where the magic of Lukes musical versatility is let loose. Spinning records from across the ages and keeping the skill factor at the forefront of his live sets, this long and prosperous career behind the decks has seen no short cuts or technological loopholes from the long serving DJ.

01 Hi-One & Wade - Affection  [FRNT ]
02 Vanilla Ace & Adam Baum - Throwback  [CLUB SWEAT ]
03 VMS - Take A While  [VICIOUS BLACK ]
04 Robosonic & Adana Twins vs. Zhané - La Fique vs. Hey Mr. DJ (Laidback Luke Mashup)
05 Tocadisco - Have Mercy  [TOCA45 ]
06 Vanilla Ace & Dharkfunkh - Dat Ass  [CLUB SWEAT ]
07 Tom Budin ft. Stevyn - Mirrors  [HELDEEP ]
08 X-Press 2 & Leo Zero - Metrowave (Dub)  [SKINT ]
09 No Doubt - It's My Life (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
10 Matroda - Chronic  [SPINNIN' ]
11 Hervé ft. TT The Artist - Dance To My Beat  [SKINT ]
12 Jauz X Eptic - Get Down  [SPINNIN' ]
13 Wiwek & Gregor Salto ft. Stush - How It Goes  [SPINNIN' ]
14 Rawtek - ID
15 JSH - Be  [FRNT ]
16 Laidback Luke & Mangal Suvarnan - Don't Hesitate  [MIXMASH ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site