BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 141 (07-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:45 Size: 139.06 Mb Views: 32085
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 141 (07-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Passion project turned career altering label venture Mixmash Records has played a huge part in Lukes overhaul of the music industry. A place where new music is discovered, nurtured and celebrated, the label has invested in the next generation of talent like few other of its time. With no formal musical agenda other than outright quality, the culmination of Mixmash and its Ones To Watch sub-label has unearthed stars, spotlighted next generation players and kept quality and creative energy at the forefront of this definitive career highlight. Avicii, Bingo Players, Knife Party, Afrojack and many others all credit Luke for his early support.

01. Laidback Luke x GTA ft. Aruna The Chase (Mixmash Records)
02. Mark Villa Venture
03. Shelco Garcia & TEENWOLF Blow Up (Mixmash Deep)
04. Sheni Doko Twitch (Original Mix) (Ones To Watch)
05. Jack Wins Give It Up (Mixmash Deep)
06. Valentino Khan & Wiwek Tropicana (Original Mix) (OWSLA)
07. Moksi In The Rave (Mike Cervello Remix)
08. DJ Snake Propaganda (TJR, Nom De Strip Remix) (Interscope)
09. Mike Cervello Mixmash Guestmix
10. Steve Angello ft. The Presets Remember (Size)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site