BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 120 (15-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 56:23 Size: 97.74 Mb Views: 35539
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 120 (15-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Mixmash Radio is back! Fresh episode of Laidback Lukes weekly radio show.Episode #120 is now online! This show features music by Tank & Cheetah, Zedd, David Guetta, Afrojack, and many more. Oh, and before we forget, its also packed with some sick IDs! Oh yes! D.O.D is back with another awesome track! Those is our upcoming release on Mixmash and were really excited for you to hear this! The 90s influences mixed with D.O.Ds impeccable feel for music is making this a certified banger!

01 Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan The Party (This Is How We Do It) [SPINNIN]

One to Watch:
02 Inpetto Needin U So [MIXMASH]
03 Tank & Cheetah feat. Niles Mason Luxury (Shelco Garcia & TeenWolf Remix) [MIXMASH DEEP]
04 Lucky Charmes Drop That Bass 
05 Zedd feat. Jon Bellion Beautiful Now [INTERSCOPE]
06 Reid Stefan Donkey [MOGANGA]
07 Justin Strikes Orion [ONES TO WATCH (MIXMASH)]

08 David Guetta & Nicki Minaj & Afrojack vs. Aerosmith & Run DMC Hey Mama vs. Walk This Way (DJs From Mars Club Bootleg) 

Future Five
09 #5 Watermät & Moguai Portland [SPINNIN]
10 #4 Angger Dimas On Your Eparrei 
11 #3 Albert Neve & JP Candela FutureRave 
12 #2 D.O.D. & DuckworthSound Blow Up [HYSTERIA]
13 #1 Evangelos & Sandro Dope Haus [FREEQUENCE]
14 ID Second Chances 
15 Patrick Hagenaar feat. Maryam Happy Vibes [MIXMASH DEEP]
16 Afrojack feat. Mike Taylor SummerThing! (Shapov vs. DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. Remix) [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
17 ID Selectah 
18 Revero Loco [ONES TO WATCH (MIXMASH)]
19 D.O.D Those [MIXMASH]

20 Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto Cant Stop Playing [SPINNIN
The file will soon be uploaded to the site