BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 117 (21-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:04:11 Size: 146.91 Mb Views: 35905
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 117 (21-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Beyond his recording career, the live arena is where the magic of Lukes musical versatility is let loose. Spinning records from across the ages and keeping the skill factor at the forefront of his live sets, this long and prosperous career behind the decks has seen no short cuts or technological loopholes from the long serving DJ. Through his Super You&Me concept, which to date has scaled the worldwide clubscene and has hosted a multitude of global festivals along the way, Luke and his army of prestigious peers continue to remind the world that the sound of a superstar does not waiver the right to have fun in the process.

01. Solidisco & Fireflowerz Unreal (Lefti Remix)
02. DBN & Tony Romera Gorilla
03. ID Loco
04. Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf Stuck In My Head
05. ID Bodyrocks
06. ID Happy Vibes
07. Laidback Luke & Moska feat. Terri B Get It Right
08. Laidback Luke & Tujamo Sax
09. Audiobot feat. Vassy Million Pieces
10. ID Orion
11. Laidback Luke & Chocolate Puma Snap That Neck
12. Valentine Khaynus & Kit Sunders Insignia
13. Inpetto feat. David Spekter Learn To Fly
14. ID Selectah
15. Laidback Luke Break Down The House (D.O.D Remix)
16. Trifo & Manuel Galey Crazy Carnival
The file will soon be uploaded to the site