BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 108 (22-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:37 Size: 136.44 Mb Views: 25957
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 108 (22-06-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This fresh weekly show is true to the style Laidback Luke is known for; the most upfront and exclusive music. Each week brings a brand new mix show, with the first episode of the month a fully produced show with Luke taking the hosting honors, the last episode of the month is a Mixmash Exclusive version, full with unreleased material, classics, Ones To Watch and Next Era news. The weeks in-between are filled with a tasty selection of whats yet to come and whats hot right now. All hand picked by Luke mixed with some of his best and most prolific live sets. Also on FM in your country, enjoy!

01. Mike Cervello & Cesqeaux SMACK!
02. Nebuer & The Dead Prezidents Opium (Original Mix)
03. Lunde Bros The World (Original Mix)
04. Mr. G Sings The Caged Bird Sings (Scottie Deeps NYC 94″ Remix Inst.)
05. Sultan & Shepard In The Night (Original Mix)
06. Laidback Luke & Chocolate Puma Snap That Neck (Original Mix)
07. Stoltenhoff & Mike Cervello Guerilla (Original Mix)
08. Spank Rock Backyard Betty (Nom De Strip bootleg)
09. ATICA Fire (Original Mix)
10. Adam Aesalon & Murat Salman Dawn (Original Mix)
11. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Show Me Love (Anevo Remix)
12. Disclosure Bang That (Tommie Sunshine & KANDY Remix)
13. Yonkers Tale Vold (Original Mix)
14. Laidback Luke ft Goodgrip Rocking With The Best (Lukes 2015 Mix)
15. Laidback Luke, Shelco Garçia & Teenwolf Outer Space feat. Kriss Kriss (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site