BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio (07-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:35 Size: 93.42 Mb Views: 1011
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio (07-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This fresh weekly show is true to the style Laidback Luke is known for; the most upfront and exclusive music. Each week brings a brand new mix show, with the first episode of the month a fully produced show with Luke taking the hosting honors, the last episode of the month is a Mixmash Exclusive version, full with unreleased material, classics, Ones To Watch and Next Era news. The weeks in-between are filled with a tasty selection of whats yet to come and whats hot right now. All hand picked by Luke mixed with some of his best and most prolific live sets. Also on FM in your country, enjoy!

01 Disclosure feat. Sam Smith - Latch (Oliver Heldens Remix) [FREE/PMR]
02 Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - Rather Be (Praia Del Sol & Renco Bootleg) [ATLANTIC
03 Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin - We're Forever [MIXMASH]
04 NAPT - Come On Surrender (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix) [RISING]
05 Sandro Silva & D.O.D - Chasing Dreams [MIXMASH]
06 Fatboy Slim pres. Gregor Salto feat. Saxsymbol & Todorov - Samba Do Mundo (Wiwek Remix) 
07 Oliver Twizt - High [ONES TO WATCH (MIXMASH)]
08 Arches - There's A Place [CIRCUS UKF]
09 Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt - Shake That (Tom Staar Remix) [PLAY IT DOWN (MADE 2 PLAY)]
10 ID - ID 
11 Tchami - Untrue (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN']
12 David Guetta feat. Tara McDonald - Delirious (Laidback Luke Remix) 
13 Husman - Who We Are [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site