BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Super You & Me (01-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:43 Size: 82 Mb Views: 774
Laidback Luke - Super You & Me (01-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
His latest productions and collaborations featured artists such as Wynter Gordon, Martin Solveig, Chuckie, Example, Norman Doray and Arno Cost. Lukes remixes have also had their highlights with Madonnas Gimme All Your Luvin, Chris Lakes Sundown and a rework of Alice Deejays Better of Alone. Performing and producing relentlessly and innovating musically as an artist like nobody else, tracks like "Show Me Love", "Step By Step", "Hey", IDMA winning "Leave The World Behind", "Till Tonight", "Natural Disaster", "Turbulence" and "Speak Up" have become all-time favorites on the dance floors!

Great to have you, see you later! RT @djSandroSilva: Playing the @SuperYOUandME stage, see u there! @LaidbackLuke

01   Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell - Blurred Lines (Laidback Luke Remix) 
02   Martin Solveig & The Cataracs feat. Kyle - Hey Now (Laidback Luke Remix) 
03   Empire Of The Sun - Alive (Zedd Remix) 
04   Tiesto & Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney - Make Some Noise (Dyro Remix) 
05   Deorro feat. Adrian Delgado - Let Me Love You 
06   Mr. Fluff - FIRE (Gianni Marino Remix) 
07   R3hab & David Solano - Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013) 
08   ID - ID
Lucky Charmes & Tony Verdult - Aurora 
09   Chris Lake - Ohh Shhh 
10   Hardwell & Laidback Luke - Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix) 
11   Knife Party - EDM Death Machine 
12   Uberjak'd feat. Nuthin Under A Million - Bomber (All I Need) 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site