BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 236 (07-12-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 58:01 Size: 100.49 Mb Views: 16098
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 236 (07-12-2017)
Listen Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 236 (07-12-2017)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Laidback Luke Mixmash Radio 236 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Luke is bring Xmas early, dropping loads of hot bootlegs from the likes of Frame, Moksi, 4B, Kash Simic and more. He also respins a few tracks from the recent Mixmash Family album and a lot more in-between.

01. Keanu Silva x Krosses - Rude Trumpet (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
02. Kid Cudi & Crookers - Day 'n' Nite (Moksi Switch Up) [Bootleg]
03. Inpetto & Keanu Silva - Pizzie Ride (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
04. Tank & Cheetah x Mordkey - Everything I Said [Mixmash Deep]
05. SBMG ft. Lil Kleine - 4x Duurder (FRAMED) [Bootleg]
06. TWOLOUD & Bounce Inc. vs. Daav One - Bonkers (Original Mix) [Playbox]
07. MaxVangeli & De Kibo Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix) [No Face]
08. Inpetto x Pyrodox - Islands In The Sky (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
09. Mixmash Memory: Gregor Salto & Funkin Matt - Foxy [Mixmash]
10. Steve Angello - Break Me Down [Size]
11. Laidback Luke & Mark Villa - Rise (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
12. Post Malone - Rockstar ft. 21 Savage (Kash Simic Bootleg) [Bootleg]
13. Eminem, 50 Cen
Laidback Luke - Mixmash Radio 236 (07-12-2017)
Lenght: 58:01     Size: 100.49 Mb     Downloads: 10