BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Judge Jules - Global Warmup 619 (15-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:06:54 Size: 290.46 Mb Views: 32559
Judge Jules - Global Warmup 619 (15-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Jules ability to pull a crowd, shake them up and leave them wanting more makes him a promoters dream. Jules regularly plays at all the top club nights in the UK: Cream, Godskitchen, Gatecrasher, The Gallery Turnmills, Goodgreef, Slinky, Passion, Slinky, Lush (Northern Ireland), Inside Out Arches, Promise and the Honeyclub in Brighton. Plus he packs out fields at the UKs best festivals and weekenders including Creamfields and Global Gathering.
His deck dexterity is consistently in demand in Western and Eastern Europe, the US, the southern hemisphere (Brazil, Argentina, Australia, Hong Kong, Singapore and India) and on the African continent and also U.A.E.

01 Low Steppa The Redoom
02 James Mac & Vall Feel This Way
03 Federico Scavo & Barbara Tucker Live Your Life (Federico Scavo Rx)
04 Nom De Strip Mescal Kids Magic
05 Upjeet Give Yourself
06 Sneaky All I Need (Set Mo Remix)
***Tried & Tested Record Of The Week***
07 Nora En Pure Morning Dew
08 Hi-Lo ooh La La
09 Dennis Christopher Ft Juan Wells Fly Away
***Classic-Call Sandro Vanniel Pick A Classic***
10 Rank 1 & Jullians Vs. Avril Lavigne Complicated Airwave (Sandro Vanniel Mashup)
11 Ashibah, Chemical Surf Let You Go (Morttagua Remix)
12 Matty Menck & Basti M Elec Tronic
13 Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Feat Johnny Norberg Wanna Be (Haxxy Remix)
14 Toby Green Move
15 Tomcraft Loneliness (Pink Pinda Remix)
***Download Track Of The Week***
16 Riton Ft. Kah-Lo Rinse & Repeat
***Guest Mix***
17 Markus Schossow
18 Above & Beyond Alone Tonight (Jason Ross Remix)
19 No Regular & Pessto Ardor (Michael Brun Edit)
20 Johan Gielen & Peetu S Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix)
21 4 Strings Illumina
22 Dj Xquizit & Mino Safy Arel
23 Above & Beyond Feat. Justine Suissa Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site