BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Judge Jules - April Mix (15-04-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 53:38 Size: 122.77 Mb Views: 4314
Judge Jules - April Mix (15-04-2019)
Listen Judge Jules - April Mix (15-04-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Judge Jules - April Mix 2019 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Hes one DJ that has been there, done it, and done it all again. For almost three decades Judge Jules has led the way in the world of dance music. Since kicking off his career behind the decks in 1987, Judge Jules has ticked every box, as a DJ, producer, promoter, A&R, radio presenter, taste-maker and, more recently, a music specialist lawyer. Widely recognised for influencing an entire generation with residencies on both Kiss FM and BBC Radio 1, to this day the Judge continues to be on the playlists of millions with his weekly radio show The Global Warm Up, which notches up 750,000 downloads every week via his podcast and is broadcast on over 80 stations around the world.

01 Franky Wah - Lie To Me (Sirkea Remix) [BODHI COLLECTIVE]
02 Bart B More - Rave Lab [STMPD]
03 Jack Back vs. Cevin Fisher - 2000 Freaks Come Out [TOOLROOM]
04 Ten Ven - Just About (Prospa Remix) [POSITIVA]
05 Tiger Stripes - Sneaking Hotdogs Into Peoples Pockets [TRUESOUL]
07 Wh0 - GrEeDy [SUBSOUL]
08 Chocolate Puma - The Same Way [SPINNIN']
09 Rebūke - Take That Back [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
10 Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid - Storm [KRYTERIA (SPINNIN')]
12 CYA - Eternity [CYANIDE REC.]
13 Ferry Corsten ft. Nevve - Freefall [FLASHOVER]
Judge Jules - April Mix (15-04-2019)
Lenght: 53:38     Size: 122.77 Mb     Downloads: 31