BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Judge Jules & Ronski Speed - Global Warmup 767 (17-11-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.81 Mb Views: 7747
Judge Jules & Ronski Speed - Global Warmup 767 (17-11-2018)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Judge Jules & Ronski Speed - Global Warmup 767 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Starting his musical career in 1997, the dj Ronski Speed was quickly signed to brand new label Euphonic. He collaborated on productions with fellow German DJ/producer, Rough Mullar, for projects like Sonorous and Barefoot Brains. East German producer and DJ, Ronski Speed aka Sun Decade, has created some of the most in demand tracks and remixes of the pas few years. His records 'E.O.S', 'Iris', '2Day E.P', 'Asarja' together with label mate Mirco De Govia, the 2005 smasher 'Incognition' with Stoneface & Terminal and the Sun Decade singles 'Follow You' and the groundbreaking 'I'm Alone' were genuine club smashes and were hammered by the likes of Paul van Dyk, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Above & Beyond and Ferry Corsten.

Judge Jules played:
01 Purple Disco Machine ft. Lorenz Rhode - Music In You (David Penn Remix) [SWEAT IT OUT!]
02 Man On Fire - Klub Klutt
03 Icarus ft. Real Lies - Man Of The Land [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
04 Judge Jules - House Of Love [PINKSTAR]
05 Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [DEFECTED]
06 SHato & Paul Rockseek - So Good [BOOM TSJAK (FLASHOVER)]

Listeners Choice:
07 M.I.K.E. - Sunrise At Palamos [BONZAI]
08 Aaron McClelland - You Make Me Feel [MENA]
09 Jameson - Guess The Rest [LOVE & OTHER]
10 Thomas Newson & Jack Note - Oh Babe [REVEALED]
11 Solardo & CamelPhat - Accelerator [SOLä]
12 Lifelike & Kris Menace - Discopolis 2.0 (Sander van Doorn Remix) [ARMADA]

Tried & Tested:
13 Otosan ft. Metoyer - Lights (Dave Winnel Remix) [HUSSLE]
14 ID - ID
15 ID - ID
16 ID - ID
17 ID - ID
18 ID - ID
19 ID - ID

Warm Up Selection:
20 Evenque - Lost Control [BLACK SUNSET]
21 Tinlicker ft. Thomas Oliver - Nothing Without You [ANJUNADEEP]

Mainstage Mix:
22 ALPHA 9 - Azzura [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
23 Matt Cerf & Tomac ft. Jaren - Who I Am [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
24 Evol Waves - Syrup [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
25 Fisherman - The Jaguar (Airwalk Festival 2018 Anthem) [COLDHARBOUR]
26 Ummet Ozcan - The Cell [OZ (SPINNIN')]
27 Judge Jules - Erotica [MPS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site