BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John O'Callaghan - Subculture 099 (16-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:33 Size: 83.16 Mb Views: 1514
John O'Callaghan - Subculture 099 (16-02-2015)
Listen John O'Callaghan - Subculture 099 (16-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Originally starting out as a record label thats known for its consistency and its solid, quality releases. Subculture has quickly developed into much more than just another record label. It has long been responsible for launching and developing the careers of the brightest talents that the Electronic music world has to offer. Today Subculture has matured into a forward thinking concept that now embodies a successful Radio Show, multiple Compilation Albums and sought after Merchandise. Not forgetting the Events that have touched all four corners of the globe including sold out tours in Argentina, Australia, Holland, United Kingdom and the USA to name just a few.

01. Dale Middleton - Engage
02. ID - ID
03. Orkidea - Revolution Industrielle
04. ID - ID
05. ID - ID
06. Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation
07. ID - ID
08. JES - Two Souls (James Rigby Remix)
09. Factor B - Stratos Galaxias
10. Starfighter - Apache (John O'Callaghan Remix)
John O'Callaghan - Subculture 099 (16-02-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:33     Size: 83.16 Mb     Downloads: 59