BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John O'Callaghan - Subculture Sundays (17-80-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:03 Size: 139.74 Mb Views: 1086
John O'Callaghan - Subculture Sundays  (17-80-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In the past few years he has encapsulated the true artistry of uplifting melodic trance music resulting in smash hit remixes on the crème de la crème of the finest Electronic music labels around such as: Armada, Black Hole, Vandit, Garuda and of course his heavy hitting originals on his very own revered Subculture record label. John OCallaghan has long been responsible for taking vocal records and transforming them into extraordinary Trance Classics. This was evident when his remix of Gareth Emerys Concrete Angel hit Number One in the download charts, and the original was voted tune of the year by millions of fans on Armin Van Buurens A State Of Trance radio show. Add to that JOCs timeless remix of the Doppler Effect, a remix which was highly acclaimed for its creativity.

01. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [Coldharbour]
02. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [ReBrand]
03. Mark Sherry - A Star Within A Star (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [High Contrast]
04. Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Original Mix) [Damaged]
05. Mark Sherry - Live & Learn (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Outburst]
06. Mark Sherry - Live & Learn (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Outburst]
07. John O'Callaghan - The Saw (Original Mix) [Subculture]
08. Ummet Ozcan vs. Morgan Page - The Longest Eclipse (Mark Sherry's Subculture BA Mashup) [CDR]
09. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Madders feat Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
10. Will Atkinson - Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix) [Damaged]
11. Tempo Giusto - Architekt (Original Mix) [Echelon]
12. Lostly - Take This Acid (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
13. Will Atkinson - Victims (Original Mix) [Subculture]
14. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Paul Webster Tech Drop Mix) [CDR])
The file will soon be uploaded to the site