BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John O'Callaghan - Subculture Sundays [Guest Chris Metcalfe] (01-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:28 Size: 278 Mb Views: 1146
John O'Callaghan - Subculture Sundays [Guest Chris Metcalfe] (01-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Subculture is defined as a cultural group within a larger culture, often having beliefs or interests at variance with those of the larger culture. This definition is still as relevant now as it has ever been to John OCallaghans respected Subculture imprint.
Originally starting out as a record label thats known for its consistency and its solid, quality releases. Subculture has quickly developed into much more than just another record label. It has long been responsible for launching and developing the careers of the brightest talents that the Electronic music world has to offer. Today Subculture has matured into a forward thinking concept that now embodies a successful Radio Show, multiple Compilation Albums and sought after Merchandise. Not forgetting the Events that have touched all four corners of the globe including sold out tours in Argentina, Australia, Holland, United Kingdom and the USA to name just a few.

Subculture Sundays (2014-05-18) - guest Sebastian Brandt
01. Zentura - Sonic Masala [Sourcecode]
02. Liquid Soul - Nirvana (Activa Synthetic Elements Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
03. Freq - What Rises Must Converge [Iboga]
04. Protonica - Codes (Zen Mechanics Remix) [Iono]
05. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix) [Armada]
06. Lange feat. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Lange]
07. James Dymond - Siren's Song [Who'S Afraid Of 138]
08. Sebastian Brandt - Paragon [ASOT]
09. Symbolic & Zen Mechanics - Psychological Effects [Sourcecode]
10. Tristan & Magik vs. Outsiders - Into The Light [Sourcecode]
11. Ace Ventura & Zen Mechanics - Mind=God (Vertical Mode Remix) [Iboga Trance]
12. Sebastian Brandt - Overture [Subculture]

Subculture Sundays (2014-06-01) - guest Chris Metcalfe
01. Sebastian Brandt - Java (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
02. Chris Metcalfe - High Altitude
03. Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Breakthrough
04. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
05. Chris Metcalfe - Cala Bassa
06. Chris Metcalfe - First Encounter
07. Ronski Speed - Fiero (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
08. Chris Metcalfe - Watching Over Me
09. Chris Metcalfe - Curveball
10. Chris Metcalfe - Monsoon
11. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Fire Drill (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
12. Chris Metcalfe - Prospector
13. Blank & Jones - Cream (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site