BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions (with Kaiserdisco) (30-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:16 Size: 159.67 Mb Views: 1138
John Digweed - Transitions (with Kaiserdisco) (30-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new John Digweed - Transitions with Kaiserdisco selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
A case of great minds thinking alike after pooling (and maintaining) their own careers Berger as part of Nudisco, Buck juggling a mass of other projects - their debut long player In No Ones Shadow laid down the Kaiserdisco manifesto and the ability therein to tilt dancefloors smoothly, minimally, tribally, forcefully and progressively in their favour. With the confidence of the title running through every dropped needle and pushed play button, the Hamburg duo have enveloped the dancefloor in their own resilient way since joining forces in 2008. Their methods are in part down to being very careful with decisions, and relaying the fruits of a telepathy in which they admit theyve never had a disagreement.

01 Drunken Kong The Signs Within (Original Mix)
02 Emerson, Digweed & Muir Tracer (Darren Emerson Womb Mix)
03 Mongo Planet Mongo (Original Mix)
04 Rob Hes & Kaiserdisco Stardust (Original Mix)
05 Victor Ruiz & Thomas Schumacher Soulforce (Original Mix)
06 Ischion Across The Light (Original Mix)
07 Noizyknobs Escape (Original Mix)
08 Jamie Anderson Mainframe (Original Mix)
09 Daniel Stefanik Instincts (Original Mix)
10 Marco Resmann Noococ (Original Mix)
11 Ed Ed & Petja Virikko Mon Desir (Original Mix)
12 Kaiserdisco & Rob Hes No Lack Of Void (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site