BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed & Undo - Transitions 661 (28-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:19 Size: 159.73 Mb Views: 1743
John Digweed & Undo - Transitions 661 (28-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new John Digweed & Undo - Transitions 661 - 28 April 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Gabriel Berlanga has been composer, vocalist, guitarist and bassist in pop-rock bands since the school days. By the mid-90's, he turned his attention also into the emerging world of electronic dance music. Gabriel started to collect records, dj and to experiment with electronic sounds and structures: playing old synths, loop-samplers and guitar fx. In 2002 he got his own computer and discovered the possibilities of bedroom producing and digital audio. He started to write and produce as Undo surfacing on the wake of the early 2000 electro-boom with a dancefloor bomb called "Mirrorball".

John Digweed :
01- Sahar Z & Navar - Morning Thoughts 4 U [LOST & FOUND]
02- Mihai Popoviciu - Focus (Steve Bug Remix)
03- Tunnelvisions - Tanami [ATOMNATION]
04- Red Pig Flower - To My Rimbaud [SOUND OF VAST]
05- No Logo - Wireman
06- Zoo Brazil - Sand (Mendo Remix) [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND]
07- Ost & Kjex ft. Mung - Dirty Mind (Seven Davis Jr. Doves Remix) [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
08- Midnight Dicers & Samy Morpheus - Find A Place (Beyond Space & Time) (Prins Thomas Remix)

09- Alex FX ft. David J - Locust Swarm (Switchdance Club Remix)
10- Suuns - Un-No (Marvin & Guy Brown Eyes Remix)
11- Phil Kieran - No Life [HOT CREATIONS]
12- Switchdance - O Amolador [INNERVISIONS]
13- Kelly Lee Owens - Elliptic
14- Benedikt Frey - SH Birds
15- ID - ID
16- Tom Demac - Sink Or Swim
The file will soon be uploaded to the site