BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed & HITO - Transitions 648 (27-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:18 Size: 159.7 Mb Views: 982
John Digweed & HITO - Transitions 648 (27-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix John Digweed & HITO - Transitions 648 - 27 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Hito is a Japanese, Berlin based, electronic music artist and vinyl DJ with unique style and aesthetic. Full of colour and character, born and raised in Himeji, Japan, she is loved for her sophisticated record collection, deep techno style, and her incredible ability to entertain crowds with charm and energy.
Hito took full ownership of the ENTER.Sake bar at the outdoor Space terrace with epic sets, sometimes playing all night long to an incredulous response. The room was modelled on a Japanese Sake Bar and her performances, both in sound and vision, added huge authenticity to the concept, performing in formal dress exhibiting her stunning range of kimonos.

John Digweed played:
01 Mr Joe - Vector Groove
02 Stelios Vassiloudis - Blood Orange [BEDROCK]
03 Solee - History (Thyladomid Remix)
04 Till Von Sein - Puntarenas
05 Collective Machine & Philipp Straub - Baychimo
06 Martin Buttrich & Timo Maas - Nach Acht
07 ID - ID
08 Phonic Scoupe - Harvest Dance (Hernan Cattaneo & Graziano RaffaRemix) [FADE RECORDS]
09 Garry Todd - Dream For You

Hito played:
10 ID - ID
11 ID - ID
12 ID - ID
13 ID - ID
14 ID - ID
15 ID - ID
16 ID - ID
17 ID - ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site