BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed & Nick Muir - Transitions (14-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:20 Size: 159.76 Mb Views: 1131
John Digweed & Nick Muir - Transitions (14-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Nick is best known for his work as a producer of electronic dance music both on his own and as one half of the Bedrock production team with DJ John Digweed (voted no.1 DJ in the world in 2001). He has been involved in many pivotal moments in the world of club music and has in many ways helped to define the genres in which he has worked.
Tracks such as 'For What You Dream Of' and 'Heaven Scent' under the Bedrock banner and his own 'Stoneage' as Floorjam are widely regarded as classics, still played all over the world; his music has been used extensively in film and he and John have written scores for, amongst others, 'Stark Raving Mad' (Newmarket films) and 'Spiderman - the new animated series' which won a Dancestar award for Best Use of Music in a TV Show. 'For What You Dream Of' was famously used in the club scene

Transitions 633 (With Nick Muir)
01 Serge Devant - This Moment (NU Remix)
02 Roommates - Shaman Journey
03 Uner - Disclaimer (Francesca Lombardo Remix)
04 Man Power - Tachyon (DJ Tennis Remix)
05 Till Von Sein - One Time
06 ID - ID
07 Martin Landsky & Marco Resmann - Poly Mono (Martin Landsky Remix)
08 Raw District ft. Forrest - The Alchemist
09 ID - ID

Nick Muir played:
10 ID - ID
11 ID - ID
12 ID - ID
13 Darren Emerson & Nick Muir & John Digweed - Fanfare (Resurrection Mix) [BEDROCK]
14 ID - ID
15 ID - ID
16 ID - ID
17 ID - ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site