BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 630 (with Wehbba) (23-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:18 Size: 159.72 Mb Views: 837
John Digweed - Transitions 630 (with Wehbba) (23-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix John Digweed - Transitions 630 with Wehbba selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
After working on a mixed compilation, released in the end of 2012 on Toolroom Records and called 'Toolroom Knights Brazil', together with Mark Knight himself, Wehbba takes on the task of delivering a second studio album on Tronic, 'Square Two', scheduled for release in May 2013. This new project is set to raise the bar on Wehbba's discography, by displaying even more of his versatility and musicality, including an appearance from Jon Dixon and D'Sean Jones, 2/3 of the Detroit group D3, part of the legendary Underground Resistance collective, aside from many dancefloor oriented tracks, that could all make up for singles themselves.

John Digweed played:
01 Lars Von Licht-From Arrows [SLEEVES]
02 Jesse Rose-The Beast(Brett JohnsonRemix) [PLAY IT SAY IT]
03 Luciaen-The Great Amael(AudionBackward Melody Remix) [CADENZA]
04 Marc Faenger-Gekko
05 Satoshi Fumi-Egon Schile
06 Rex The Dog-Teufelsberg [KOMPAKT]
07 John Digweed & Nick Muir & Darren Emerson-Fanfare(Resurrection Mix) [BEDROCK]

Wehbba played:
08 DJ T. & Kevin Knapp-The Beat [TRUESOUL]
09 Wehbba-Stay Right [BEDROCK]
10 Enrico Sangiuliano-Dutch Kiss(Straight Mix) [DRUMCODE]
11 Wehbba-The Observer [ELEVATE]
13 Matador-Mojo [LOVELAND]
14 Wehbba-Plurpush [BEDROCK]
15 Ghost Culture-Multiply [PHANTASY SOUND]
16 ANNA-Artha [TURBO]
17 Shall Ocin-Iso [ELLUM]
18 Baikal-Pelicans Flight [MAEVE]
19 Matador-Remember(Pig&DanRemix) [RUKUS]
20 Marcel Fengler-Kyu [INDEX MARCEL FENGLER]
21 Wehbba-Psyche(Mark ReeveRemix) [TRONIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site