BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 624 (with Julian Jeweil) (12-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:14 Size: 159.62 Mb Views: 828
John Digweed - Transitions 624 (with Julian Jeweil) (12-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Transitions 624 (with Julian Jeweil) selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
2015 has been so far a great year for Julian Jeweil. Amidst an increasingly dense touring schedule, more releases have been out and met with astounding success: a new EP, Bird, on Minus and a remix, COAR, commissioned by artist Marc Houle for his album Restored (release date: April 2015, also on Minus). Fall 2015 in particular saw a series of remixes released commissioned by legend Pete Tong, Sian, Pig & Dan and Joseph Capriati.
September 2015 also saw one of Julian Jeweils greatest achievements: indeed, four of his tracks were simultaneously listed in Beatports monthly Top Ten Best Selling tracks : And We, Meteorite, Bird and Wax.

John Digweed:
01 Oona Dahl - Let The Light In (Moonlight Dub) [All Day I Dream]
02 Audiofly - Analogue Devotion 03 Todd Terje - Snooze 4 Love (Dixon Remix)
04 Boot Slap Feat Joseph Wolff - In Your Eyes
05 &me - One On One Feat. Fink
06 Butch - Truncatis
07 Nicole Moudaber & Skin - Organic Love [Moody]
08 Secret Knowledge - Sugar Daddy ( John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix) [Bedrock]
09 Booka Shade - In White Rooms (Hunter/game Remix) [Systematic]

Julian Jeweil:
01 Spencer Parker - Rights For Men (Young Male Remix) [Work Them]
02 Oliver Huntemann - Magnet (Victor Ruiz Remix) [Senso Sounds]
03 Slam - Significs (Original Mix) [Soma]
04 Dubfire, Oliver Huntemann - Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Senso Sounds]
05 Ilario Alicante - Zenith (Original Mix) [Soma]
06 Bart Skills - Fifth Gear (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
07 Unknown - The Enemy Feat. Felix Da Housecat (Julian Jeweil Remix) Matador [Rukus]
08 Aaron Bessemer - Carbon (Original Mix) [Loose]
09 Robert Hood - Lors (Original Mix) [Dekmantel]
10 Kaiserdisco - Black Mamba (Original Mix) [100% Pure]
11 Loco & Jam - The Warning (Original Mix) [Tronic]
12 Cirez D - In The Reds (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
13 Julian Jeweil - Orbit [Elevate]
14 Monoloc - Gipson (Shdw & Obscure Shape) [Soma]
15 Faithless - We Come 1 (Dave Clarke Remix) [Arista]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site