BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 623 (With Reboot) (05-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:14 Size: 159.63 Mb Views: 958
John Digweed - Transitions 623 (With Reboot) (05-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Transitions 623 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
John Digweed is a DJ's DJ. The beauty of what he does lies in just how different he really is from his contemporaries. From his early beginnings in Hastings, England at the age of 15 in the blossoming scene of acid house to the apex of the international dj'ing world, he has created and maintained a level of integrity that is the benchmark for both djs and producers globally. In fact, he has reached the very top of his profession, being voted #1 in a voter's poll by DJ magazine in 2001. John Digweed has become the peoples choice while maintaining his longstanding presence in underground dance culture. His popularity as both a dj and a person seems to have no limits, but his efforts transcend dj'ing alone, he is as much a producer and promoter. His moniker Bedrock is actually three things: a record label, a promotions company and a studio production partnership (with Nick Muir).

John Digweed:
01 Casselle & Steel - Dayrise Stardust Feat Nat King Cole [Promo]
02 Dj Tennis - I Can Tell (Original) [Plangent]
03 Kevin Yost - Your My Gravity [Leena]
04 Ninetoes - Nose [Saved]
05 Animal Trainer - Yumala [Mobilee]
06 Loco Dice Feat. Pulsha - You Shine (Just Be's On The Keys Remix) [Ultra]
07 Matador - Drifting (Oliver Huntemann Remix [Promo]
08 Beyond The Wizards Sleeve - The Soft Bounce (Daniel Avery Rework)
09 Aed - Living Nite (Brett Johnson's Main Remix)

01 Dinky - Casa (Axel Boman Dub Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
02 Helmut Dubnitzky & Jackpot - You Say [Brise]
03 Florian Busse - Malan [Kompakt]
04 Mr G - Transient [Bass Culture]
05 Pezzner - The Jackal [Get Physical]
06 - They Vibed [Connected Frontline]
07 Reboot - Are You Loosing My Mind [Get Physical]
08 The Cyclist - Pressing Matters (Robag`s Pinvoldex Sull Nb)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site