BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 611 (13-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:11 Size: 159.54 Mb Views: 1032
John Digweed - Transitions 611 (13-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Originally hailing from England, but having clearly arrived on the global scene over a decade ago, John has long since cemented his name in the pages of dance music history. His list of achievements is groundbreaking, to say the least. Highlights of which would be the first proper DJ mix compilation (Renaissance, done with Sasha); being the first British DJ to hold a residency at what was then the worlds most well known club in NYC (Twilo, also with Sasha); as well as having remixed music by Danny Tenaglia, Underworld, Quincy Jones and New Order. John Digweed is a DJs DJ. The beauty of what he does lies in just how different he really is from his contemporaries. From his early beginnings in Hastings, England at the age of 15 in the blossoming scene of acid house to the apex of the international DJing world, he has created and maintained a level of integrity that is the benchmark for both DJs and producers globally.

Eagles & Butterflies played:
01 C.A.R. Idle Eyes (Roman Flügel Remix)  [KILL THE DJ]
02 The Feels Digadoo
03 ID ID
04 ID ID
05 ID ID
06 The Black Madonna Exodus  [STRIPPED & CHEWED]
07 ID ID
08 David Glass Tell The People  [CIRCUS (YOUSEF)]
09 Superlover Love Machine  [MOTHER]
10 Harry Romero Tania (Harry Romero 2014 Rework)  [BAMBOSSA]

Jozif played:
11 Mat.Joe Music On  [MOTHER]
12 MK ft. Marcel Kahle Free   (ID Remix)
13 Agent! & Vito & Danito ft. Zohki & Roozlee Work It (On & On)  [MOON HARBOUR]
14 Mat.Joe Swipe The Card  [MOTHER]
15 Tanzmann & Stefanik Volta  [MOON HARBOUR]

John Digweed played:
16 Hyenah The Idea (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
17 Henry Saiz Not Last Words  [LOST & FOUND]
18 ID ID
19 Waifs & Strays ft. Wildkats Feels Good (Wildkats Re-Work)
20 Lee Burridge & Lost Desert Stand Up Right  [DHA]
21 Serge Devant Always On My Mind  [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
22 ID ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site