BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 607 (Guest Bog) (15-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:22 Size: 159.79 Mb Views: 1239
John Digweed - Transitions 607 (Guest Bog) (15-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Some DJ careers are built on hype. John Digweeds career is built on substance. One of the planets most popular DJs, his sets never fall out of favour with clubbers the world over, as his relentless global gig schedule testifies. From ethereal, swirling cinematic soundscapes to energy-infused bass-bothering tech growlers, a new generation of clubbers are learning what we already know - that theres nothing quite like being locked into a John Digweed set. But John Digweed is much more than a DJ. Bedrock his record label, promotions company and production partnership with Nick Muir is a mothership of creative ingenuity and integrity that other labels orbit around. His vision for the Bedrock record label has been realized over 12 years, as he continuously seeks out mixes and remixes from the worlds best producers. Techno mainstays like Marco Bailey, Christian Smith and John Selway sit comfortably alongside hot new talent like Guy J in the Bedrock camp.

John Digweed:
01 Lazaros Mousthen [Promo]
02 Stelios Vassiloudis Riding The Gravy Train [Bedrock]
03 Taches_x Eli & Fur Lookalike [Promo]
04 Recondite Phalanx [Hot Flush]
05 Extended Play Sounds Like Glitter (John Debo Mix) [Promo]
06 Stelios Vassiloudis Voight Kampff [Bedrock]
07 Stelios Vassiloudis Son Of Mars [Bedrock]
08 Jimpster Eel Pie Island [Systematic]
09 Aemes Rubin (Kris Davis Remix) [Promo]

01 Elijah Simmon Scorpi
02 Arturo Hevia Atacama Dream (Simply City Remix)
03 Felkon Selene
04 Tim Engelhardt & Autm Pan
05 Unknown
06 Monkey Safari On
07 Smash Tv Cascadia
08 Patrice Baumel North
09 Isaac Tichauer Higher Level (Bicep Remix)
10 Unknown
The file will soon be uploaded to the site