BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 605 (with Victor Calderone) (01-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:25 Size: 159.88 Mb Views: 30889
John Digweed - Transitions 605 (with Victor Calderone) (01-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The words world-renowned and influential get thrown around all too often these days, to the point of almost becoming cliché. While few artists actually measure up, all it takes is one look at Victor Calderones 20+year track record and the facts speak for themselves. From past collaborations with some of the biggest names in pop like Madonna, Sting and Beyoncé Knowles, to more recent collaborations with the likes of Adam Beyer, Richie Hawtin, Nicole Moudaber and Paco Osuna, Victors constantly evolving approach and contributions to the worlds of house and techno music has earned him a place firmly at the top among the worlds most prolific DJs and producers.

John Digweed:
01 C-jay Backslider Part 1 [Bedrock]
02 C-jay Backslider Part 2 [Bedrock]
03 Jonni Darkko From Within
04 Sia Breathe Me (Jaap Ligthart Edit)
05 China Put It Away Feat. Robert Owens
06 Samuel L Session Bassblaster (Theo Kottis Remix)
07 Edone Resonance (Luca Bachetti Endless Retouch)

Victor Calderone:
01 Followa Roberto Clementi [Oes]
02 Consumed Mark Faraone (Flug Remix) [Oes]
03 Perpendicular Cari Lekebusch [ H-productions]
04 Conception Avision [waveform Recordings
05 Inverted Andre Kronert, Yan Cook (Andre Kronert Remix) [Vibe Me 6]
06 Sussesos Ramon Bedoya [ Attary]
07 Freedom Kaiserdisco [100% Pure]
08 Cold Summer Paride Saraceni [ Truesoul]
09 Junction Loco & Jam [ Break New Soil ]
10 Inside Victor Calderone [ Matter+ ]
11 Aggressive Ilaro Alicante [Soma]
12 Nemesis Victor Calderone [ Matter+ ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site