BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 602 (Guest Mihalis Safras) (11-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:21 Size: 159.78 Mb Views: 31198
John Digweed - Transitions 602 (Guest Mihalis Safras) (11-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Recently ranked as #1 Tech House artist for 2015 by Traxsource and Resident Advisor includes him on the top 100 Most Charted artists of All-Time. House-head to the bone, Safras's numerous releases on monstrous labels like: Saved, Knee Deep in Sound, Toolroom, Get Physical and Viva chart him amongst
the hall of fame figures in the dance scene. Hailed as the Material head honcho, the calibre of Mihalis's studio output uniquely fall's in‐between these two and since his early studio outputs, his elongated, aching yet versatile and percussive tech-house tracks have made their way onto the most hyped labels in the house arena. Being still a vinyl lover, has felt the joy of vinyl DJing at some of the most well regarded clubs and events over the most important territories there is.

John Digweed played:
01 Robbie Akbal & Veronika Fleyta - Sun Warrior (LUM Remix)
02 Kris Davis - Bleak
03 Helmut Ebritsch & Paul Loraine - Lifted
04 Lee Burridge & Lost Desert - No Wicked For The Rest)
05 Smash TV - Nishiki
06 Doza - It Comes In Waves (Spettro Remix)
07 BOg - Rewired  [BEDROCK ]
08 Midland - Outpost
09 Fairmont & Switchst (d) Ance - Precinct

Mihalis Safras played:
10 Oxia - Give A Feeling (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)  [MATERIAL ]
11 Josh Butler & Hauwwerks - ID
12 Brett Gould - Metta  [MATERIAL ]
13 Jaceo - Harlem  [RECOVERY HOUSE ]
14 Russ Yallop - Hydro (Volkoder Remix)  [MATERIALS ]
15 Mihalis Safras - ID [ Unreleased ] 
16 Shiba San - The Wig  [SUARA ]
17 Mihalis Safras - Bimbo
18 Mihalis Safras - Comeon
19 Darius Syrossian - Mischief Brew
20 Audiojack & Kevin Knapp - Vibrate  [HOT CREATIONS ]
21 Neverdogs - No Excuse (wAFF Remake)
22 Simone Liberali - Subsonic
The file will soon be uploaded to the site