BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed & Chymera - Transitions 598 (12-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:19 Size: 159.74 Mb Views: 32426
John Digweed & Chymera - Transitions 598 (12-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Chymera (real name Brendan Gregoriy) hails originally from Cork, Ireland. Throughout his teenage years he was heavily immersed in various forms of guitar based music. After moving to Limerick for a year at the turn of the century to attend college he was first exposed to electronic music. Upon his subsequent move to Dublin he had thrown himself headfirst into DJing, quickly latching onto the various sounds of techno. In 2002 he made his first steps into production and over the following years progressed through electronica and electro to more dancefloor friendly techno and house.

John Digweed played:
01 Dave DK - Nueva Cancion (Portable Sunsets Remix) [KOMPAKT]
02 Chymera - The Divided Self [OVUM]
03 Rodriguez Jr. - Mistral (Stephan Bodzin Remix) [SYSTEMATIC]
04 Mirko Loko - Solaris
05 PQM - You Are Sleeping (UONE Remix) [YOSHITOSHI]
06 Tom Peters - Two Of Us (Tim Engelhardt Remix)
07 Eagles & Butterflies - Murder Was The Bass [BEDROCK]
08 Andre Winter - Track 10:30 (Re.You Remix) [SENSO SOUNDS]

Chymera played:
09 Junes - Platform [GALDOORS]
10 Chymera - The Divided Self [OVUM]
11 Call Super - Meltinhu [HOUNDSTOOTH]
12 Mathew Jonson - The World Will Come Around [FABRIC]
13 Bicep - Stash [AUS]
14 John Tejada - The End Of It All (2015 Mix) [PALETTE]
16 Mr. Gone - Do For Love (Radio Slave Remix) [REBIRTH]
17 Simon Garcia - Ataraxia [POKER FLAT]
18 Ed Davenport - Silver Walks [MAEVE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site