BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions Live in Montreal CDs 1, 2 & 3 Preview Mix (01-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:16:58 Size: 176.16 Mb Views: 32689
John Digweed - Transitions Live in Montreal CDs 1, 2 & 3 Preview Mix (01-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
John Digweed is much more than a DJ. Bedrock - his record label, promotions company and production partnership with Nick Muir - is a mothership of creative ingenuity and integrity that other labels orbit around. His vision for the Bedrock record label has been realized over 12 years, as he continuously seeks out mixes and remixes from the worlds best producers. Techno mainstays like Marco Bailey, Christian Smith and John Selway sit comfortably alongside hot new talent like Guy J in the Bedrock camp. In a dance scene increasingly inhabited by inflated egos and gimmicks, John's approach remains all drive, no drama, a heads-down crack-on attitude that has won him the respect of his peers.

Cd 1:
01. Induction Epitrachelion
02. Mohlao Neurowaves
03. Esteban Adame Rise & Shine (EPM)
(06:35) C-Jay Backslider (Part 3)
(08:25) Recondite Tame (INNERVISIONS)
(10:10) Christerk Snowhaze
07. Jemil Deep About Drugs (Dejvid Remix)
08. Recondite Baro (INNERVISIONS)
09. Alek S Its All Good
10. The Unhottest For Sale
(20:35) Mr. Dello All That Matters
(22:25) Viers Hiroshi Kano
(23:50) Patrick Chardronnet Slowmo
Cd 2:
(25:55) Wayne Duggan Experiment 1 (Matthias Meyer & Patlac Remix) (REPUBLIK MUSIC)
(27:35) Recondite Undulate (Lawrence Dub Version)
(29:29) Sei A You Can Bring
(31:15) Simoncino Dub Theory 1
(33:00) Ed Ed Monti
(35:12) The Unhottest Job Lose
20. Dovim Ectoderm
(38:15) Smash TV Cascadia
(40:38) Ashworth Braun
(42:50) Smash TV God Key
(44:44) Tigerskin This Place Is Empty Without You (DIRT CREW)
(46:20) Dovim The Wow Signal
(48:30) Ulf Bonde Blossom For Me (CULPRIT)
(50:30) Whitesquare Daylight
Cd 3:
(53:00) Of Norway Love Is Over (Terje Saether Remix)
(54:35) Moonwalk Breath (KITTBALL)
30. H2 What Is (AFFKT Remix) (FORM)
31. Def Mike Come Right Here
(59:20) Toni Varga & De La Swing Black Train (Darlyn Vlys & Hearthug Remix) (FORM)
(61:13) Martin Eyerer The Rolls (Funk DVoid Remix)
(62:53) Nuiton Way Out
(64:54) Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z Temporary Sanity (Cornucopia Remix)
(67:07) Raw District Within Our Gates
(68:55) Simon Garcia A Hot Drink In The Desert
(71:00) Nick Curly Reverie (8BIT)
(72:48) Leonardo Gonnelli Tonada (No Asking Dub) (PLAY IT SAY IT)
(74:50) Scan Mode Panama Jaxx 1.1 (DARKROOM DUBS)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site