BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed & Stacey Pullen - Transitions 583 (30-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:27 Size: 159.92 Mb Views: 34510
John Digweed & Stacey Pullen - Transitions 583 (30-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From the age of 9, playing flute in his school band, Stacey has always been playing musical instruments. Throughout his school years, he developed a fantastic groundwork in analogue instruments and performance, moving from flute to his self-taught next choice of percussion. In his final years at school he found himself travelling around to a lot of cities in the USA playing in school bands, which gave him a taste of and preparation for the travelling involved in life as a musician. He had also seen and been prepared for a musician's life from watching his father who was in a Motown band called the Capitals in the 1970's, filling much of Stacey's childhood with observations of a life dedicated to music and travel.
Around 1985, while Stacey was still drumming and travelling with his high school band, the Detroit Techno movement was born, and provided a revolutionary sound to the youth of Detroit. The Electrifying Mojo filled the airwaves with this radicalism through new electronic rhythms, and showed a generation or more of musicians and DJs what true musical eclecticism means.

01. Marc Houle - Coar (Julian Jeweil Remix) [MINUS]
02. Matador - I Gotcha
03. Hot Since 82 - Play The Room [SAVED]
04. Oliver Huntemann - Filmriss [SENSO SOUNDS]
05. Alberto Ruiz & Oscar Aguilera - Subpolar [ELEVATE]
06. Sian - Medicine Man [OCTOPUS]
07. Alan Fitzpatrick - Love Siren [DRUMCODE]
08. Tomy DeClerque - Upcoming [INTEC]
09. Adam Beyer - The Crossing [DRUMCODE]
10. Pig&Dan & Mark Reeve - The Great Crescendo
11. Extrawelt - Breaking Bricks (Joey Beltram Remix)
12. ID - ID
13. Reinier Zonneveld & Axan - Filth On Acid [TRAPEZ]
14. Alan Fitzpatrick - U Said U [DRUMCODE]
15. Hot Since 82 - Damage [TRUESOUL]
16. Lee Van Dowski & Animal Trainer - This One Goes To Eleven
17. Julian Jeweil - Shaka [FORM]
18. Stacey Pullen - Save Ourselves [BALANCE]
19. Martin Buttrich & Audiofly - 9th Configuration [GET PHYSICAL]
20. Cocodrills - Got It Good [BLACKFLAG]
21. Matt Klast & Federico Vieco - Moments In The Cosmos [BLACKFLAG]
22. Gianluca Caldarelli - Soul's Route
23. Paul C & Paolo Martini - Big Black Car [GRUUV]
24. Fabio Ferro - Buzzin (Pete & Shawnecy Remix) [FAMILIA]
25. Youcef Elaid - Around My Way [BLACKFLAG]
26. Coal Crew - Coming Over (Hermanez Remix) [FOREST WALKER]
27. Background - Voices Through Harmoney (Miguel Lobb Remix) [TIEF]
28. Paride Saraceni - Skyline [AGILE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site