BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 569 (with Stelios Vassiloudis) (24-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:15 Size: 159.64 Mb Views: 25727
John Digweed - Transitions 569 (with Stelios Vassiloudis) (24-07-2015)
Listen John Digweed - Transitions 569 (with Stelios Vassiloudis) (24-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
His list of achievements is groundbreaking, to say the least. Highlights of which would be the first proper DJ mix compilation (Renaissance, done with Sasha); being the first British DJ to hold a residency at what was then the worlds most well known club in NYC (Twilo, also with Sasha); as well as having remixed music by Danny Tenaglia, Underworld, Quincy Jones and New Order.
John Digweed is a DJs DJ. The beauty of what he does lies in just how different he really is from his contemporaries. From his early beginnings in Hastings, England at the age of 15 in the blossoming scene of acid house to the apex of the international DJing world, he has created and maintained a level of integrity that is the benchmark for both DJs and producers globally.
Stelios Vassiloudis is a musician, producer and DJ specialising in electronic house music. He has released music under various other monikers and aliases over the last 5 years, racking up an impressive discography and collaborating with an exciting and diverse number of labels such as Bedrock, Audiomatique and Moodmusic.
His coveted studio skills have earned him a formidable reputation as a versatile and consistent artist capable of producing music that transcends genres and spans electronic music's spectrum-from delicate ambient sonic structures to driving dance floor techno. Stelios original and remix production work can often be found in many a DJ's record box/cd wallet/hard-drive and heard on dance-floors worldwide. Some of his most vocal supporters over the years have been luminaries such as: Sasha, Josh Wink, Laurent Garnier and Steve Bug.

01 Marc Houle - Coar (Julian Jeweil Remix) [MINUS]
02 Matador - I Gotcha 
03 Hot Since 82 - Play The Room [SAVED]
04 Oliver Huntemann - Filmriss [SENSO SOUNDS]
05 Alberto Ruiz & Oscar Aguilera - Subpolar 
06 Sian - Medicine Man [OCTOPUS]
07 Alan Fitzpatrick - Love Siren [DRUMCODE]
08 Tomy DeClerque - Upcoming [INTEC]
09 Adam Beyer - The Crossing [DRUMCODE]
10 Pig & Dan & Mark Reeve - The Great Crescendo 
John Digweed - Transitions 569 (with Stelios Vassiloudis) (24-07-2015)
Lenght: 01:56:15     Size: 159.64 Mb     Downloads: 15