BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed - Transitions 568 (Guest Whyt Noyz) (17-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:09 Size: 159.51 Mb Views: 25941
John Digweed - Transitions 568 (Guest Whyt Noyz) (17-07-2015)
Listen John Digweed - Transitions 568 (Guest Whyt Noyz) (17-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Originally hailing from England, but having clearly arrived on the global scene over a decade ago, John has long since cemented his name in the pages of dance music history. His list of achievements is groundbreaking, to say the least. Highlights of which would be the first proper DJ mix compilation (Renaissance, done with Sasha); being the first British DJ to hold a residency at what was then the worlds most well known club in NYC (Twilo, also with Sasha); as well as having remixed music by Danny Tenaglia, Underworld, Quincy Jones and New Order.
John Digweed is a DJs DJ. The beauty of what he does lies in just how different he really is from his contemporaries. From his early beginnings in Hastings, England at the age of 15 in the blossoming scene of acid house to the apex of the international DJing world, he has created and maintained a level of integrity that is the benchmark for both DJs and producers globally.

John Digweed:
01 Medicinne Fever (Unsigned)
02 Quivver Time Go By (Promo)
03 Riva Starr And Santos Calling On You ( Davide Squillace Remix) (Hot Creations)
04 Last Days Of Summer
05 Monkey Safari Walls ( Josh Wink Eyes Closed Interpretation) (Ovum)
06 Faithless Tarantula ( Bookashade) (Promo)
07 Tim Green Eclipse (Cocoon)
08 David Herrero Secrets (Sci+_tec)
09 Confute & R.e.c 2002 (Underground Sound Of Ibiza Series 2 Album)

Whyt Noyz:
01 Edit Select Phlox Intro (Original Mix) (Prologue)
02 Sebastian Mullaert, Eitan Reiter Ash Layla (Original Mix) (Mule Musiq)
03 Slim Shaky Dirty Martini (Whyt Noyz Edit) (Form)
04 Dj Westbeat Satisfactory (Raul Facio Remix) (Dynamo)
05 Skober Insomnia (Elevate)
06 Sunju Hargun, Forrest Time Bomb (Original Mix) (Turbo)
07 Whyt Noyz High Fi (Unsigned)
08 Oliver Huntemann Filmriss (Senso Sounds)
09 Whyt Noyz Mystery (Unsigned)
10 Whyt Noyz Fire (Unsigned)
11 Whyt Noyz Bounc3 (Minus)
12 Ramiro Lopez Backtrip (Original Mix) (Intec)
John Digweed - Transitions 568 (Guest Whyt Noyz) (17-07-2015)
Lenght: 01:56:09     Size: 159.51 Mb     Downloads: 15