BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

John Digweed & Dance Spirit - Transitions (17-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:56:19 Size: 159.74 Mb Views: 27848
John Digweed & Dance Spirit - Transitions (17-04-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Dance Spirit - Traveling through funkadelic vortexes, Dance Spirit lands on a dance floor near you. Next stop, Groove City. In a dance scene increasingly inhabited by inflated egos and gimmicks, Johns approach remains all drive, no drama, a heads-%u2010down crack-%u2010on attitude that has won him the respect of his peers. Ten years on, the excitement John Digweed generates is even more palpable today. With Nick he has scored a Hollywood film (Stark Raving Mad), toured with David Bowie and Moby, and transformed Brighton Beach into the UKs biggest beach party with Fatboy Slim.

John Digweed
01. Maurice Aymard - Air [Galaktika]
02. Bwana - Drop Mechanism [Aus]
03. Christian Lamper - Dog Chord [Sub Urban]
04. David Morales - Dm Vs The Q [Red Zone]
05. Midas - Traute (Sandeman Remix)
06. Jakkin Rabbit - Love Or Money (Dj Sneak Remix)
07. Jacob Husley - Madeira (Axel Boman Remix) [Wetyourself]
08. Doubtingthomas - Anpe [Amam]

Dance Spirit
01. Plusculaar - Si Pe Pamant [Soul.on]
02. Wally Stryke - Condition (Original Mix) [Innocent Music]
03. Sunju Hargun - Little Helper 76 [Little Helpers]
04. Bunte Bummler, Dan Noel - On Alone (Original Mix) [Act Natural]
05. Felipe Venegas - Tide (Original Mix) [Inmotion]
06. Slopis - Flashback (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
07. Oscar Rocha - Govinda Says (Doubtingthomas Douche Remix) [Metroline Limited]
08. Distortion - Alright After All (Original Mix) [Connaisseur]
09. Tolga Top - Symplant (Original Mix) [Body Parts]
10. Cally - Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Brouqade]
11. East End Dubs - Argo (Original Mix) [Metroline Limited]
12. Dance Spirit - Silent Words Feat. Shawni [Supernature]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site